Posted on

Dear Morning

Dear Morning

You are beautiful, new and peaceful. You wrap cool, grey arms around me, but I am warmed by your first coffee.

I would love to linger and enjoy your company, but I must hurry.

It’s Sunday and I want to go worship your creator.

M
xx

PS: I loved the shadows you gave me. I’ll post them on Shadow Shot Sunday over at Hey Harriet. I’m sure you’ll see lots of familiar faces over there.

About mitsukoshi

Our journey from Momiji to Mitsukoshi begins on September 18th 2009

2 responses to “Dear Morning

  1. Very nice post and photo, too.

    Regards!

  2. Beautiful letter!

    My shadows, hope you can visit and see. Have a great week ahead!

Leave a Reply

